top of page

Zoom(Mac版)にOBSのVirtual Camが正式対応しました|yamasakikakeruのブログ

先日,ZoomにOBSのVirtual Camが正式に対応しました.今まで,Virtual Camを使うにはZoomの権限を変える必要があり,セキュリティー上の懸念からやりませんでした.

ですが今回,正式にサポートされることになったので,画面共有などでOBSを映すことができるようになりました.また,画面共有しなくてもスライドを自分の代わりに共有することもできるのでかなり便利ですね!!

これは実際に授業で自分の写真を出してみたものです.


The other day, Virtual Cam of OBS was officially supported by Zoom. Until now, you need to change the permissions of Zoom to use Virtual Cam, and the security I didn't do it because of the concerns above.

But now that it is officially supported, you can project OBS on screen sharing and so on. It is now possible to do so. You can also share slides for yourself without having to share your screen, which is quite convenient. Hey!

This is an actual picture of myself in class.



閲覧数:51回0件のコメント
bottom of page